Engineering & Software

SPS-Programming

We enable a clear and flexible structure of your PLC control by using common automation tools. Thanks to their modular expandability, these software components are always state-of-the-art. With the help of a simulation environment, the system is extensively checked and tested in our company before it is installed in the plant and put into operation.

We not only develop new software programs for controlling a new plant. We also have the expertise to renew and expand control programs that have been running on the plant for up to 30 years. This allows you to flexibly design the processes of your value chain and adapt them to the current market conditions.

The automation systems we use are

  • Siemens SIMATIC S5
  • Siemens SIMATIC S7-300, S7-400
  • Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200, S7-1500
  • Codesys
  • Siemens Safety Programms

Visualization (HMI surfaces)

With our user-friendly interfaces, you can quickly and easily overview and control your production. We are your contact when it comes to looking into the heart of your plant and 'bringing it to life'. We supply the right visualization technology - ranging from small touch panels set up decentrally in the factory or plant to large-screen solutions with multiple PCs for large central control rooms.

We offer you clear, up-to-the-minute monitoring of your production and resource inventories. Demand analyses can thus be carried out in advance, increasing your ability to deliver.

.

The control systems can be remotely controlled and monitored from anywhere in the world with your consultation. Thus, we offer you direct and virtual support even beyond the project.

Our used visualization systems are:

  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC Unified (ab 2020)
  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC (TIA-Portal)
  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC flexible
  • Wonderware InTouch

MIGNET® software for mixing plants

For user-friendly data management of raw materials, silos and recipes, we offer our specially developed software MIGNET®. Our coordinated database system consisting of process, control and data technology guarantees a stable superordinate overall system and has been used in the field of mixing technology for many years.

The individual MIGNET® modules include

  • the Raw Material Component Manager (plant-, mill- and group-wide)
  • the Silo Manager (allocation of the silos with the respective raw material components)
  • the Order Management (administration of the orders to be carried out, documentation and evaluations)
  • the product recipes for customer-specific definition of the mixing and dosing sequences
  • the batch records with filter function for daily, monthly or annual periods
  • the user administration

Basic recipes can be modified specifically for your plant and production processes. Mixing processes can be defined to the second or gram by detailed dosing functions. Relevant changes of raw material parameters are automatically written back to the control system (PLC). The communication of our Mignet® database with the visualization environment (PLC control) on the one hand and the coupling to the existing ERP, e.g. SAP, on the other hand enables an efficient and user-friendly production of your overall plant.

Hardware planning and construction

The development and design of the hardware used for the respective project takes place in our planning department. Our designers create, among other things, layout plans, circuit diagrams, terminal diagrams, cable lists and parts lists.

We create the circuit diagrams of our plant projects with the following software:

  • ePLAN Electric P8  

We also offer our electrical designs as a service independent of our plant projects. Please don't hesitate to contact us.

Together with you, we develop specific and efficient solutions for the smooth automation of your production processes under the aspects of sustainability and energy efficiency.

Our claim is to create the optimal control solution for your application area and to implement it successfully in your new or existing infrastructure. For this purpose, we work with state-of-the-art development tools and modules from renowned software manufacturers such as Siemens, Eaton, etc. and adapt them individually to your requirements.

We deliver quality, precision and on-time delivery. For us, this is the key to your satisfaction.

Engineering & Software

SPS-Programmierung

Wir ermöglichen einen übersichtlichen und flexiblen Aufbau Ihrer SPS-Steuerung durch den Einsatz gängiger Automatisierungstools. Dank ihrer modularen Erweiterbarkeit sind diese Software- Komponenten immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Mit Hilfe einer Simulationsumgebung wird die Anlage in unserem Hause umfassend geprüft und getestet, bevor sie in die Anlage eingebaut und in Betrieb genommen wird.

Wir entwickeln nicht nur neue Softwareprogramme für Steuerungen einer neuen Anlage. Wir verfügen auch über das Fachwissen, Steuerungsprogramme - die bereits seit über 20 Jahre auf der Anlage laufen - zu erneuern und zu erweitern. Somit können Sie die Prozesse Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette flexibel gestalten und im Laufe der Zeit an die aktuellen Marktbedingungen anpassen.

Die von uns eingesetzten Automatisierungssysteme sind

  • Siemens SIMATIC S5
  • Siemens SIMATIC S7-300, S7-400
  • Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200, S7-1500
  • Codesys
  • Safety Programme von Siemens

Visualisierung (HMI Oberflächen)

Mit unseren benutzerfreundlichen Oberflächen können Sie Ihre Produktion schnell und einfach überblicken und steuern. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, in das Herz Ihrer Anlage zu blicken und sie lebendig zu machen. Wir liefern die passende Visualisierungstechnik - das reicht von kleinen Touchpanels, die dezentral in der Fabrik oder im Werk aufgestellt werden, bis hin zu Großbildlösungen mit mehreren PC's für große zentrale Leitwarten.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine übersichtliche, minutengenaue Überwachung Ihrer Produktion und der Ressourcenbestände. Bedarfsanalysen können so im Vorfeld durchgeführt werden und erhöhen so Ihre Lieferfähigkeit.

.

Die Steuerungssysteme können mit Ihrer Rücksprache von jedem Ort der Welt aus ferngesteuert und überwacht werden. Damit bieten wir Ihnen eine direkte und virtuelle Betreuung auch über das Projekt hinaus.

Unsere eingesetzten Visualisierungssysteme sind:

  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC Unified (ab 2020)
  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC (TIA-Portal)
  • Siemens SIMATIC WinCC flexible
  • Wonderware InTouch

Umfassende Datenvernetzung MIGNET® für Mischanlagen

Für die benutzerfreundliche Datenverwaltung von Rohstoffen, Silos und Rezepturen bieten wir unsere speziell entwickelte Software MIGNET® an. Unser abgestimmtes Datenbanksystem aus Prozess-, Steuerungs- und Datentechnik garantiert ein stabiles übergeordnetes Gesamtsystem und wird seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der Mischtechnik eingesetzt.

Die einzelnen MIGNET®-Module umfassen

  • den Rohstoff-Komponenten-Manager (anlagen-, werks- und konzernweit)
  • den Silo-Manager (Belegung der Silos mit den jeweiligen Rohstoffkomponenten)
  • das Auftragsmanagement (Verwaltung der durchzuführenden Aufträge, Dokumentation und Auswertungen)
  • die Produktrezepte zur kundenspezifischen Festlegung der Misch- und Dosierreihenfolgen
  • die Chargenprotokolle mit Filterfunktion für Tages-, Monats- oder Jahresperioden
  • die User-Verwaltung

Grundrezepte können speziell für Ihre Anlage und Produktionsprozesse modifiziert werden. Mischvorgänge können durch detaillierte Dosierfunktionen sekunden- oder grammgenau definiert werden. Relevante Änderungen der Rohstoffparameter werden automatisch an die Steuerung (SPS) zurückgeschrieben. Die Kommunikation unserer Mignet®-Datenbank mit der Visualisierungsumgebung (SPS-Steuerung) einerseits und die Kopplung an das vorhandene ERP, z.B. SAP, andererseits ermöglicht eine effiziente und bedienerfreundliche Produktion Ihrer Gesamtanlage.

Schaltplankonstruktion

Die Entwicklung und Konstruktion der für das jeweilige Projekt verwendeten Hardware erfolgt in unserer Planungsabteilung. Unsere Konstrukteure erstellen u. a. Aufbaupläne, Stromlaufpläne, Klemmenpläne, Kabellisten und Stücklisten.

Die Stromlaufpläne unserer Anlagenprojekte erstellen wir mit folgender Software:

  • ePLAN Electric P8  

Wir bieten unsere Elektrokonstruktionen auch unabhängig von unseren Anlagenprojekten als Dienstleistung an. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir spezifische und effiziente Lösungen für die reibungslose Automatisierung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse unter den Aspekten der Nachhaltigkeit und Energieeffizienz.

Unser Anspruch ist es, die optimale Steuerungslösung für Ihren Anwendungsbereich zu schaffen und diese erfolgreich in Ihre neue oder bestehende Infrastruktur zu implementieren. Dazu arbeiten wir mit modernsten Entwicklungstools und Modulen von namhaften Softwareherstellern wie Siemens, Eaton etc. und passen diese individuell an Ihre Anforderungen an.

Wir liefern Qualität, Präzision und Termintreue. Das ist für uns der Schlüssel zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit.